(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Work hard play hard? Really? Who says that? Adventure is my life. Care to join?

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Somebody once called me a jet-setting, life embracing, rock star wannabe... But I'm really just an extremely active individual who is good friends with the outdoors, worships food, music, and all things delicious! I travel a ton (mostly because I'm obsessed with airplanes). I write (music), bike, hike, walk, frisbee, ice skate, keep in shape by playing hockey, laugh, perform, smile and play. Once in a while unique opportunities present themselves and I jump in feet first! Who would say no to working with the US Olympic team during the 2004 summer games in Athens. Encore experiences in Torino (2006) and (2010) Vancouver followed. Above all else I love my enormous women! Those quirky, loving individuals who helped mold my very existence. Ideally it would be thrilling for me (and certainly my mother) to meet a smart, outgoing, sweet young woman who is easy on the eyes and won't get upset when I take over in the kitchen. At least sometimes... I would love nothing more than to share this gorgeous city with someone amazing! If you find we have at least one thing in common and fancy a late beverage, concert, movie, picnic, or just a mellow evening at home - sharing a bottle of pinot and feasting on some good homemade or take out eats, we should just skip the whole first date/ interview email and move in together! Why waste time? Life's too darn short.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • No formal education