(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Successful, Smart, Sweet, Spicy & Sexy

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

"Everyone should carefully observe which way his heart draws him, and then choose that way with all his strength." I am looking for a great guy that would like to explore what the City has to offer. There is so much I want to do and it would be fun to do it with you. If you like to kayak, surf, golf, dive, sail, mountain bike, snowboard and the outdoors or at least would like to try it out - I want to talk to you! I like funny, unique & interesting people that make me laugh. The guy that I am searching for must be light hearted, witty, endearing, confident, tall, strong, energetic, and adventurous. Although, I believe it is important to have things in common, I also think it is crucial to be open-minded to trying new things because you never know, we may just like it. You must know how to have fun & love to laugh, because life is too short & we are going to be laughing a lot together. Planners are welcome to apply, but spontaneity is essential. I need a well balanced man, who appreciates others & believes that honest communication is key. I am happy, successful, confident, attractive, intelligent, extremely loyal, & very passionate. I wake up every morning with a smile on my face. I have tons of energy, so I would hope you did too. I enjoy spending time with family, friends & just hanging out at home watching DVDs and ordering take-out. I love trying & cooking new exotic dishes, being active & adventurous, reading, traveling, cuddling & kissing. I also like to ride my mountain bike & beach cruiser, take black & white photos, paint modern abstract art, play tennis, golf, dive, hike, wakeboard & snowboard. I want to start jogging and would love a partner or at least allow me to borrow your big fluffy, energetic dog. Take a chance; email me. You will be pleasantly surprised!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral