(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Enjoy your dating.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in his own words...

Somewhere, out there (beneath the pale moonlight) there's a girl that is perfect... for *me*. I'm not looking for a smoking hot neurologist with a blackbelt and a penchant for writing jazz and driving racecars- I just (just! :-P) want someone that makes me as excited as I make her. That said, if a member of MENSA who happened to also be a supermodel came along and we really hit it off, I probably wouldn't kick her out of bed. I also know I won't find the right girl right away, or even here at all, and I'm willing to wait for The One[sic]. Until then I hope to meet some rad girls (maybe some friends), and will chalk the Weird-o-Dates up to "interesting life experience". Stuff I think is really hot for a girl to have/do/be/like/etc.: confidence, sarcasm, high heels, CONFIDENCE, laughs, smiles, music, stickshift, learning/teaching, video games, running, confidence, math, philosophy, short dresses, sweatpants

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral