(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

When you don't go within, you go with out

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Often described as gregarious, playful, adventurous, curious, nonconforming, clever, compassionate, and communicative. I'm charmed by the beauty of life - by nature, its creatures, children, awkward moments, and the kindness of strangers. I love dancing! I dance while cooking, while in the shower, while on the phone, even while trying on new clothes (I don't think sales girls or my friends know that one...shh!) I love animals! They're so amazing, so honest and in the moment. I don't have any pets right now because I move around a lot, but someday I hope to have a big dog I can wrestle and a few cats to snuggle. Shooting guns is addictive! Although I was raised in TX, I've only recently discovered the fun of fire arms. Haven't shot more than garbage but would love to try hunting at some point. I also love to cook. At an early age my mom had me chopping veggies for dinner. Home cooked meals were always the center of family gatherings and continue to be the reason friends gather at my house. I love the thought of gardening...still developing my green thumb, but the spearmint is thriving! I love change! Well, I've learned to love change...the entire experience of change. I love experiencing my resistance, my strong will that drives me regardless, my willingness to surrender in spite of fear, and then the fruits of change that quickly follow. So why I'm new to San Francisco, just relocated from Austin, TX. I'm open to any relationship, including friendship, and want to network outside of the circle of friends I already have. I'm hoping to meet awesome people I wouldn't normally find on my daily path. I have not been in a serious relationship for a few years, committed to my own self growth I've only made time for casual dating. Now knowing who I am and what I want from life, I'm ready for new opportunities. Who knows, Match may help me create more than just a casual relationship. No expectations though, just open to new possibilities

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral