PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

31 | San Francisco, California

Laugh, it really is the best medicine.

Her 7 interests

« »

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Shopping

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love to laugh. I tend to see the lighter side of almost any situation. I'm a vegetarian (not the preachy kind) and I like to go on random drives with my dog. I smile and talk a million miles a minute when I get nervous, I also like to smile at people as I walk down the street, though here in SF that seems to make some people nervous. I'm a driven person, I like to have goals, but if they don't work out I'm not scared to change them and move on to the next thing. I'm the type of person who likes to know a little bit about everything and with the power of Google if I don't know I can pull out my phone and get the answer :) I like to adventure, spontaneous outings are my favorite. It can be anything from wine tasting (I grew up in Napa so I like a good Cab) to a random night photo excursion. Spontaneity removes expectations and allows for random fun to ensue. My friends have described me as OCD, and ADD... how those 2 things go together I don't know but once you get to know me it makes senesce. My ideal match, that's tough because everyone has something to offer. You have to be able to take a joke (did I mention I'm a little sarcastic?) Intelligence and having your own goals is always attractive. PS: I can't spell. But that doesn't mean I'm not edjumakated (JK) but really I'm a terrible speller.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any