(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

Single mom, new career. No regrets and ready to go! So much to enjoy in life. Looking for a partner to love, laugh with, and share it all.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



in her own words...

I’m a single mom (in the best of ways). I’ve recently changed careers (from fitness to nursing). I love my patients and the cozy life I’ve created with my amazing 12-year old son. Wait, could there be more? Yes, I’m ready to carve out some personal time for someone really special. I have no regrets about my past personal relationships which have all spawned wonderful personal growth and most importantly, led me here and now, ready to explore new possibilities in love and sharing life’s joys (of which there are many). Going back to school in my forties was a huge accomplishment, which I am proud of but not nearly as proud as watching my son evolve into such an amazing person. I think people would describe me as social and outgoing, even gregarious, but I love my quiet time. I love entertaining my son’s friends or getting together with my immediate family but live a pretty quiet social life. I love eating out (so much good food in the city!) but can also throw down a mean dinner party. I’m sensitive and warm and express my affections easily. I guess I’m looking for someone intelligent and accomplished, but not too serious, who laughs easily and can make me laugh (which I also do easily) and who resonates my passions. Yes I have evolved into an independent woman but don't get me wrong, I love traditional men and all the chivalry it entails. I find it very attractive and enticing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree