(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Looking for that one special man that will add to my life and me to his.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts



in his own words...

Recently relocated to San Francisco from NYC/North Jersey in 2011. Looking to start a new life with some new friends and more importantly a new man. Prefer simple monogamous relationship with a complicated man. I tend to be a bit reserved when first meeting someone but then can be a bit goofy and playful. Am typically happy-go-lucky and easy going. Don't often worry about things and have a positive attitude about life. Tend to be more romantic and enjoy making my guy feel special. Am affectionate and enjoy cuddling, esp. afterwards....... Like lying in bed with my head on his chest and holding each other as we go to sleep. Like to hug and kiss and tend to put my hand on his leg when he is driving us around. Am looking for a man that is open to explore the possibilities that come our way. We may not always enjoy them but at least we tried them. Looking for a man who can allow themselves to be themselves and can do the same for me. Am looking for my best friend as well as my lover.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any