PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Samy

27 | San Francisco, California

Living, loving, and experiencing life

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My name is Samantha (Samy), and I currently a student at San Francisco State University. I am currently studying Recreation Parks and Tourism with an emphasis in events. I would love to work for a non profit organization creating recreational activities for local communities. In the past year I have learned the importance of being happy and have learned how to be happy. All of this happiness is amazing - I just wish I can share it with someone! Although keeping true to my responsibilities is important, it is also important to take time to relax and have some fun! Having a positive attitude is an amazing quality in a person, and it is a quality that I look for and try to posses. I love my friends, and am looking for someone who understands the importance of having amazing friends in their life. To go along with this, I am looking for someone who can be my friend along with being a romantic interest. Although romance is important, friendship and compatibility are just as, if not more, important in a relationship. I hope this is helpful!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any