(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Live. Laugh. Love.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

After going to college in Los Angeles, I moved back up north to San Francisco. It's been two years and it's already gone by so fast. I've loved every minute of it! I've always liked being outdoors and love to be active. I've played volleyball, softball and I would love to learn to play tennis and sail- I'm trying! I would like to meet someone who is intelligent, ambitious, easy going and effortlessly confident. I love to have a good time and I love to try new things. I went bungee jumping three times and I would love to go sky diving! I have been lucky enough to live by the water for most of my life and I love to be by the ocean. I would like to meet a conversationalist who can be comfortable in different environments. When I have the opportunity, I love to travel. I studied abroad in Argentina and after returning, it was hard to stay in one place. I want to meet someone creative, who also enjoys playing and watching sports. I'm also originally from the wine country so a nice glass of wine never hurts!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral