(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Let's see what this is all about...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

If dating were like a job interview, I'd have good references for you. I come highly recommended by friends and family. They would describe me as generous, adventurous and independent. I've been told I'm a great cook and a great travel companion, which is a good thing because I love to do both. I like trying new and interesting food with good friends, a cold beer after a long day of skiing, and mint chocolate chip ice-cream on a hot day. I love to explore new places and activities and people who don't take themselves too seriously. I grew up in Portland, but I have also lived in Seattle, Durham, New York, and have had brief stints in Atlanta, Milan and Buenos Aires – It wasn’t the straightest path to get where I am today, but I think that gives me a greater appreciation of San Francisco and all that I have now. As for you, I couldn't care less about your eye or hair color or even lack of hair. I care much more that you are a genuine, intelligent, kind and curious person with a zest for life and a sense of adventure. If you also come with great references and you're interested in my "ad," please write! I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral