(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

Give love , receive love, invest in love .

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I would describe myself as a person who is still trying to fully discover himself. And I sincerely believe that a person discovers a lot about himself by meeting new people and forming fruitful relationships with them. With that in mind, I love to meet new people and make new friends whenever possible. I enjoy sharing my experiences with people and listening to theirs. It is one of the reasons that I am here on this website :) I am an Engineer by trade. I went to school in the midwest and have lived or worked in many cities across the country before moving to SF. I am very passionate about my job which takes up most of my weekdays. I work for a Fortune 100 company in the bay area. I enjoy living in the city which is arguably my favorite city in USA. Apart from work, I try to attend any interesting events that I can make during weekday evenings. I make full use of my weekends and recuperate by going to festivals, hanging out with friends and having a drink or two, or simply traveling. I enjoy sports. Playing and watching. I enjoy movies, books, music, and pretty much anything that gets my creative juices flowing. I am not looking for someone that fits certain characteristics. I am looking for someone who I can talk to, share experiences with, try new things with. I am looking for someone who is easy going and ready to embrace differences. I feel lucky to live in a time where you one can really do what one wants. I want to do just that and would love to have people who will accompany me in my mission :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any