PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Andrew

34 | San Francisco, California

My last weekend snowboarding :(

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Snowboarder by day, RN by night, with a mix of fine dining, rare beer tasting and general debauchery mixed in. I am the kind of person who really tries to live in the present, keep my senses aware and enjoy everything in the moment. I tend to know I have to work next week but never really sure when. I started practicing yoga over a year ago and it has made a world of difference! I am always open to new things, especially food, beer and wine! I am a bit snooty about my craft beer and wine, but will be sure to surprise you when a hot day brings out the Olympias or a bottle of Cooks. I've returned to home brewing and just bottle a new batch! I love baseball and will watch the Giants game when ever possible be it from a bar stool, my couch or that tiny TV on the machines at the gym. I'm interested in women who like to get out and about and enjoy the sunshine. I like hoping on my bike and just cruising out to the beach through the park. I like free spirited people that really know how to relax. I like to spoil and be surprised. I like someone who wants to try new things and constantly mix it up. Oh ya, and I am also a sucker for Latin women!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any