(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

Substance and sensuality

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

I have a bright, warm and sociable nature and maintain an active and healhty lifestyle. I am rational and thoughtful, yet have a creative and artistic side that is most apparent when doing things I truly enjoy. I am adventurous, and also love exploring the outdoors in all seasons. I also love to travel and immerse myself in other cultures. I deeply value my personal and professional relationships and am a thoughtful and loyal friend. I am also highly independent and actively seek new experiences and projects that challenge me, and help me grow. My career reflects my love of learning, desire to help people, and goal of advancing medicine. I love to share and believe in giving back. The SF Bay is the perfect place to do all of the above. I haven't married or had children. This baffles my family because I am relationship oriented and love kids. I've simply never had an agenda or been willing to do either for their own sake. In a companion I am searching for someone who is intelligent, mature, insightful, highly competent, honest, kind, demonstratve, sucessful or ambitious in their work and interests. Someone who truly understands the meaning of sensuality and being a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral