(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

The Summit is Secondary...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm back in Sausalito, happily, happily! I went to school in New Orleans, travelled Europe, tried NYC and now I'm back from completing a huge project in Singapore. My friends call me moonbeam because I have a great passion for life, can recite poems from the bow of a boat and have a streak of luck that recently kept me safe on the China Sea at night, in a storm. I have experienced life in NYC, New Orleans, Florida, Italy, Sweden, Singapore, and have fallen in love with the Bay Area, as this is my home. My interests range from healthcare to architecture, I hate shopping, I love sailing and being on the water. I’m somewhat of a skier, my joys of life are traveling, hiking, yoga, and I spend time at the farmer’s market but need to make more time experimenting with those seasonal recipes. I have a busy travel schedule these days for work, my life can range at any moment from summer to winter (literally), fancy cocktail parties, intense international calls or lounging at the poolside. However I do appreciate my quiet Sunday mornings reading the paper with a cup of coffee in the sun. If you are up for a challenge, have a keen sense of humor, move quickly and are curious about life perhaps we should meet. I’m attracted to those who have a passionate side, express laughter and have a big heart. With all these qualities you are likely smart, positive and always have a twinkle in your eyes. No list of must haves or deal breakers. Chemistry is paramount. But I do know what I want. It's what my parents have--a great life built over time with each other as best friends. The synchronicity of life tends to follow me so I would not be surprised if I met my gorgeous best friend on match and bumped into him the next morning unexpectedly as the sun rises.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree