(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

What's my motto? Mind-Body-Spirit. What are a few words that describe me? Friends say I'm an old soul in a rock star body.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

To know who I am you have to spend time with me. if you want a preview: I'm often playful but rarely silly. I'm spiritual & sensual. I have a zest for life & I love being a woman. I'm a fantastic storyteller. I laugh a lot. I can't seem to drive a stick shift but I'm great company on a roadtrip. I'm a hard worker, but I always balance it out. I believe in integrity, stewardship, & tenets of interconnectedness. If that little blurb leaves you unsatisfied & you want to know the lowdow right now, I guess I'd have to speak to my focus on self-awareness. I'm that person who's going to consciously engage what's going on in my head, my heart, & my body and refine them all. I've had extensive exposure to many wisdom traditions, & active practice the life tools they offer. I belive that we create our experiences, & I live accordingly. Believe it or not, that's a large part of what gives me my laughter. When you encounter that uncomfortable place & instead of running away charge right into the eye of storm, you come out not only with a greater sense of happiness, but a lot of amusement. I'm also big on balance, which sometimes manifests in my ability to surprise people. I majored in dance in college; but also economics. I attend gala events, but was a wicked, professional hip-hop dancer. I can speak eloquently about philosophy, love, & culture, and then turn on cartoons. I can make a run out to Home Depot for a drill, & then come home and curl up like a little, soft kitten in my man's arms. Getting a picture? What I'm looking for is, ultimately, a life partner in the truest sense of the term. I'm totally open to taking time to get to know each other - I'm not running a race. I'm a strong woman, so that best speaks to a smart, grounded, self-assured man. You know, the kind of man who sees clearly what I'm about, & who - among other things - can enjoy that other men may look at me when we walk into a room together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral