(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Francisco, California

I'm a really great to the area.

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

First, you should know that I would rather be sharing this with you face to face. Me...I'm a really good guy, hoping to connect with/make a few new friends. If I'm fortunate enough to meet someone special and we connect, that would be great. Me- I just relocated to the Bay area. I'm really not into the club scene (although I do love a good martini). I travel quite a bit for work, so I thought I would give on line dating a shot. I'm pretty driven, clearly know what I want out of life....just hoping that I'm lucky enough to connect with that one person to share it with. What I'm looking for- hmm, someone thats sweet and sexy, thats as comfortable in Prada as she is in work-out clothes (before a shower :)). She has to be into fitness and care about her appearance, but not be obsessed by having everything perfect. Preferably, someone that's traveled extensively or lived abroad. Please be drama free--

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any