(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Sassy girl next door your mother will love

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Instead of that awkward conversation at the bar or at dinner where you spend 45 minutes talking to someone only to discover - they still live at home - they are in their 40's and say they are in their early 30's. - they have three cats and the highlight of the week is Glee - they lost their job when the tech bubble burst in 2000 and are still looking for something - they closely resemble the awkward guy at work who smells. I decided to take a pro-active approach at the suggestion of my friends - maybe I'll have better luck weeding out the weirdos, egomaniacs, kleptomaniacs (they steal other people's descriptions!), frightfully boring, and other unfortunate souls. I love to travel and have had the good fortune to travel, study, and live lots of places. I'm a big photography fan / amateur / aficionado - occasionally you'll find me with a big camera wandering about the city. I love last minute adventures and city activities. I work at a fun start up in Silicon Valley - with a job description I only know how to do 2/5ths of. Love my job but also love Friday afternoons with the weekend stretching in front of me with unlimited possibilities and options. Ice-cream, beer and a good DVD fall into this endless possibilities category as often as a trendy restaurant and evening on the town. If you have been reading the stats (or filtering on them) I am not a perfect date for Tom Cruise so would prefer if you had a bit of height. Not looking for Wladimir Klitschko but if I dwarf you, I am not sure if it will work out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree