(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

Let's get to know each other first and go from there

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a sweet, loving, caring, friendly, thoughtful, loyal, sincere, and honest Japanese woman who have been living in San Francisco for 23 years. I love spending my time with my friends - going for a long stroll, going to cafes, seeing movies. I also enjoy spending some time alone - reading books in my room, making jewelry with beads, sewing. I have been out of the dating market for a while... but trying to re-enter. "Love at first sight" is my dream, but I am mature enough to know that it does not always happen the way we want. It will be great if "chemistry" and "sparkles" are there from the beginning, but I believe that true love and good relationships can be developed with or without them, and I am willing to work on them if we have potentials. I want to meet an intelligent, well mannered, caring, warm, responsible, and honest man. Also if you are type of the person who would open the doors for women, it will be a huge plus as I love to be treated like a lady. I would treat people in the way I want to be treated, so I expect you to treat me the way you want to be treated. If you are ready to get to know me, please send me a message. A Wink is welcomed but it will be nice if you can drop me a few lines. I will be looking forward to be hearing from you soon!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education