(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Down to earth city girl.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I make a mean batch of Oatmeal Raisin cookies and that's just the tip of the iceberg. Besides cooking and baking my other hobbies are Hollywood and comedy. I guess that's what drew me to the field of working in television. And when I'm not cooking or watching something on TV that better make me laugh, I enjoy spending time with my friends because they make me laugh. Growing up in San Francisco, I found it hard to stay away when I moved to LA. I've been back for awhile and I just love this city. There's no place like it. I love the restaurants and all the characters that live here. I'm a very easy going person who is not into the drama. Save that for the big screen please. Life presents us with enough drama without embellishment. I have the best friends in the world and I love hanging out with them. They make me smile and that's the best thing to me in the world. I like to laugh. I love the ha ha and wish I were brave enough to be a comedian.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral