(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Back in the USA, weird and awesome. Cute, fun, funny, open-minded, happy, adventurous gal new to the Bay Area.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a searcher and looking for someone who has a similar mentality. I have been living in europe & the uk, this definitely sparked my travelin' needs. I'm creative and always looking to push myself somewhere new. This sounds so serious, but I am also a light-hearted goofball. I am almost always a nice person, except for my moments of wicked humour, and think making people feel good is a wonderful thing. I am looking for someone who is funny, kind, romantic, supportive and unique. I have definite interests and so should you. I would love to meet someone who is independent but also looking to find someone to bring into their life. I am a bigger girl, so this should be something you enjoy or inconsequential. I am fairly fit, but happily living in a place where getting fitter is easier.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any