(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

what made you laugh today or smile.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

East coaster turned Californian. You'll never take the east coast out of me, but love the weather out here more. I'm comfortable in an art gallery/museum, going to City Arts and Lectures or sitting on the couch in comfy clothes watching a good movie. Love to cook and hang out with friends. I have friends over for dinner every other Friday night. It's become a little ritual. Our lives are so full, it's nice to know we will all see each other in two weeks to catch up. You should join us, the more the merrier. I moved out here for grad school in fine arts and never left. Instead I ran my own photography business for 12 years but had to switch careers for practical reasons. I have an awesome 7 year old boy. My son spends half has time with his dad. Now I reap the benefits of a not so new career and some free time. Always learning and discovering. I'm a very physical person, athletically and sensually. I dance, bike and sometimes run and enter races every once in a while. Hope to do triathalon someday, when my schedule allows it. After that, I love to hug, cuddle and snuggle. Music is also pretty important. I'm always on the search for new eclectic bands to listen to online or to see live. Good music makes me feel good. Whether its live local bands or a dj spinning at a night club, its a good way to let go and just be. That may sound kind of hippy but its not. Ballet and Modern Dancing was a part of my life as teenager and young adult. (Not that I don't still think of myself as a young adult, I just got carded when I bought a bottle of wine, ha ha ha.) I don't expect my partner to do the same exercise that I do. If you do that's a bonus. Basically, music moving my body and being outdoors = Happy. I like to work on projects, like growing a garden. Although, I'm not very good at it, I have fun trying. The art/photo projects have been on the back burner lately someday soon they will creep back up to the front. Am willing to discover new things. I might be

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral