(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

"Sometimes the toughest thing in life is knowing which bridge to cross and which bridge to burn." **"Never compromise your own integrity."**

Her 16 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I used to be that girl who was a serial dater. When I ended it with one boyfriend, I'd soon find myself in yet another relationship. Then after my most recent relationship of six years, I realized I wasn't going to "jump" into something until I was really ready. Am I ready now? Sure, if I meet the right guy. I'm not looking for too much, basically friends first, then whatever happens happens. I believe there's someone out there for everyone but am not an impulsive person, that is I plan on shopping around until I meet Mr.Right. In other words life is too short to waste someone else's time much less my own, therefore this time around I'm taking things slowly as I don't want to settle. I'm a firm believer that in a relationship both parties work as as a team and everything should be 50/50. If I put 110%, I expect the same from my mate. I want to reiterate that I'm not looking for a husband necessarily, just someone to pass the time with, go on dates with, share a laugh with, and just enjoy being in one another's presence. I am optimistic that there is someone out there that possesses these attributes, I'm not looking for Don Juan De Marco, just a close second! I'm kidding! If you can make me laugh, to a point that I'm brought to "happy tears," t(hen you're alright in my book. It may sound corny when people say laughter is the best medicine, but it really is and I've been told I'm quite hilarious myself! Speaking of joking around, I really enjoy going to comedy clubs, frequenting small intimate music venues like Pearl's or Yoshi's, or depending on the headliner, attending huge sell-out concerts, I'm not picky. I enjoy going to the movies or staying in with a good rental. I like to dance so if you're into getting your groove on, you may have met your match! I love sports, mainly football and baseball, I absolutely LOVE the Giants and I'm in no way referencing New York's football team! If you're an avid sports fan like me then we'll have a whole lot to chat about guara

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school