(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Hello There!

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I change my mind easily
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

My hobbies are running, hiking, camping, sailing (still learning), traveling (2 continents to go), the national parks (I have a thing for Yosemite but who doesn't), scuba diving. I love diners out and in with friends and family. I am learning to cook and I am loving it and I am discovering that I am pretty good at it. I live and work in San Francisco. I grew up in France and moved to the US (Chicago, Boston, SF) 12 years ago (time flies). I have a big drive for my career (I love my job) and I know what I want from life. I also have a wonderful 4 year old boy with a beautiful heart who is a big part of my life. I am looking for someone who can enjoy a nice diner in town or at home (I do the cooking if you help with the dishes) and long conversations about anything and everything and who can also relax at home with a good movie or a good bottle of wine. You have to be adventurous and daring to try new things. As far as music goes, I listen to everything except for hard rock and heavy metal. I used to have a cat but do not have a pet right now. Would be happy and welcoming if you had one (dog or cat).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any