(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Dermatologist seeking nice man with decent skin, I mean, personality

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello, whoever you are. Hope this search finds you well! In brief, I'm a youngish MD who just returned to the Bay Area after moving around the country for work. Old friends, favorite foods and a more enjoyable job here - so glad to be back! The great Helen H, friend who knows me best, would call me funny, loyal, honest and possibly, 5 minutes late. Not perfect by any means, I am really not too bad either. I like animals, nature, art, checking out new places in the neighborhood, learning new facts, little habits like reading the NYTimes in bed in the morning, admiring nice things and sometimes, being attracted to cheap, dumb things like a sheep necklace I confess to having purchased last week. I used to be an orchestra nerd, as well as a mathlete, but no one really remembers that anymore. I might not be interested in having kids, depending on life and the relationship. I would also consider adopting. Right now, I'm busy caring about my patients (I take care of various rashes, skin cancers, etc.) but would feel lucky to meet someone outside of work who wouldn't quite need me in that way ;) I would love to meet a fellow gentle soul who likes trying new things and is secure in himself. Perhaps because I deal with a wide range of people at work, I gravitate toward more even-tempered people who tend toward patience, positivity and a relaxed attitude when possible. I am looking for a fun, quirky and romantic "partner in crime" to enjoy some of life with, care about and hopefully a long term relationship in which we could enjoy doing random things and be really good together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral