(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Sunshine in the city

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I moved to San Francisco after 6 1/2 years in sunny HOT south FL, to get out of the heat and advance in my career and explore the west coast. I love the whole vibe of San Francisco, outdoors activities, culture, and all the city has to offer. I am looking for someone who is goal driven, knows what they want and what they don't want. Somebody who is carefree but knows when to be serious. I have worked very hard to get to where I have in my life and I am looking for a partner to explore the everyday simple fun enjoyable things life has to offer. Core values are important. I am not looking for someone with a resume to share but a good positive outlook on life, a hard worker, an explorer and a companion.I love learning new things, seeing new places and just trying everything at least once, what do ya have to lose?I enjoy skiing,traveling water sports, camping, hiking all things I have not been able to do so much in south Florida. I have a tend to be "one of the guys" as well as be girlie.I have a very sarcastic sense of humor, and would love to find someone who "just gets it" Laughter is such important quality ! I would love to meet someone who I can just be myself around and enjoy new experiences with, someone who teaches me new things I may never have done and vice versa.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral