(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

Fun, young spirit and spontaneous girl looking for an awesome life partner

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Now that I have been on here a little while, I guess it's time to update my profile! At the end of the day, when all is said and done, I want to have someone to share my life with. I want to be in a partnership with the person that I consider my best friend and have an emotional connection with. I have learned a lot in the past several years, and I am now ready to stand up for what I want in my life. I am a really fun, smart and outgoing girl and want my partner to love that side of me and embrace it just as much as the mellower, more laid back part of myself. My goal is to find someone that is honest, has a great sense of humor, someone who is real, doesn't play games and is looking for a true connection on all levels - meaning we can go out, go crazy, drink and have fun, but also come home, relax, chill out, have meaningful conversations, grill together and enjoy one another. I love weekend and day trips up and down California. 3 day weekends in Seattle and week trips to New Orleans. I love to experience life and try new things. I have to admit that I am not much of an outdoors person and love the gloomy weather this city has to offer. I tend to be a night person, over a day person, but I do work normal working hours, so the weeks are kinda mellow. Mellow in their own way. it's really hard to get a sense of someone just by a profile, so if I sound ineteresting, reach out to me and we can chat it up.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any