(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

It's ok to not be able to breathe if someone took your breath away...

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I've recently moved to the Bay Area and am in the process of establishing a life here. I've lived in Asia, Eastern and Western Europe, and now in the US. I am an avid traveller and have been to about 150 places in over 30 countries, and am always eager to see more. I am very curious by nature, and am a learner and an explorer, so I always welcome new experiences and change. I also enjoy meeting new people and socializing. My Christian faith is an integral part of my life, and it is important that I share this with my mate. I am looking to meet people who are open-minded, fun and adventurous, who know what they want in life and where they're headed. A good sense of humor, and a desire to travel and experience other cultures are a big plus. Among other things, I also enjoy music, tennis, fine art, performing arts, fine dining, wine tasting, and figure skating.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral