(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Enjoying the simple pleasures of life.

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi. A little bit about me...I was born and raised in San Francisco and adore this city and all that it has to offer. I'm easy-going, kind and genuine. My job requires me to sometimes work nights and long hours but I try to find a balance and fully enjoy my time off. Things that make me happy are... traveling to new places and being immersed in a different culture, eating food that has been cooked with thought and care, warm sunny days in the city and of course being able to share all of this with friends and family! I'm hoping to meet that someone special that can put a smile on my face. I'm looking for someone that would be game for checking out a new exhibit at the de Young, playing tennis at Mountain Lake Park, catching a concert at the Fillmore, waiting in line for a table at State Bird Provisions, or partaking in (mis)adventures in or out of the city! I appreciate a guy that knows how to be a gentleman and can make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any