PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Whitney

42 | San Francisco, California

Hello!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about me: - I am very close with my family and friends, who are all very important to me. They would say that I am honest, caring, confident, intelligent, have a great sense of humor, and am a lot of fun (at least, I would like to think they would say those things). :) - In the winter, I can often be found on some ski slope in Tahoe, possibly ignoring work hours to catch the best snow. Although, growing up in Southern CA, I am a beach girl at heart and never pass up an opportunity to enjoy it. - I am just as happy spending a Saturday afternoon watching college football (you can thank my dad for that), as I am shopping for shoes with my cousin. - My love of travel has had an influence on both my career choice and life. I promised myself years ago that I would visit a new country every year. Most recently, I’ve been to Morocco, Spain and Southern Africa. - Reality TV is my guilty pleasure. My friends and I have a weekly ‘girl’s night in’ to watch some of the latest shows. - I do love to cook and have an obsession with whatever is the latest in kitchen gadgets. (I just wish my San Francisco kitchen had more storage.) - I enjoy being active and most weekends find time to get outside and enjoy what San Francisco has to offer. I'm would like to meet someone that shares a few things in common with me, will laugh with me, is honest, grounded, and can open my eyes to other interests. If that is you, please do send me a note and say hi.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral