PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Daniel

35 | San Francisco, California

I can show you the world...

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a single 29 year old guy who knows exactly who he is and what he wants. I live in San Francisco and grew up in New York where I usually spend the holidays with my family. My view on life is that we should all live it to the fullest, help one another and no drama. Keep in easy, follow your passions and life will reward you.I manage a legal practice group and enjoy my work but I'm also dabbling in setting up my own business and writing a children's book/series. In my free time I play tennis, watch movies, read, travel and hang out with friends.My ideal match is a girl who is passionate, loving, affectionate and genuine. I actually love girls who can be complete dorks and are not afraid to laugh at themselves. What I can offer to my girl: undying loyalty and companionship, regular laughs, a lot of love through actions and words, honesty, deep conversation about any topic and willingness to try anything you like. How can I offer all this? Like I said, I know myself and where I'm headed ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral