(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Looking for Mr Right (and other interesting animals)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking to meet an active, intelligent, funny, kind, curious, Christian man. Someone who doesn't offer or expect perfection, and is secure with who he is. Someone who has a passport and is not afraid to use it. I'm totally unique, just like everyone else. And just like everyone else, I think I'm hysterically funny. Seriously, though, I'm trying to live my best life, grow more, laugh more, learn to accept myself for who I am, discover grace and forgiveness, and hopefully one day figure out how to hear from God. I'm hopeful and positive but not all the time, I love to travel but not alone, I love to time with friends but I'm a bit of an introvert, I love learning new things but get frustrated when I'm not good at something (yet), and I'm a bit of an adrenaline junkie but scared of way too many things in the world. However, all is not rosy in my princess world..... on the dark side we have: (1) If you secretly feel a little smug about not owning a TV, good luck with your search (that's code for please don't email) (2) I'm not looking for a designated driver, so if you have a thing about not drinking, see 1. (3) Attraction is extremely personal, so I have decided to be completely guilt-free about not responding to guys without profile pictures. Even though I love dogs, that cute shot of your doberman Mr Fluffy does not count. (4) And, to completely unleash my judgmental side on the unsuspecting world, I've also decided I am comfortable judging people who can't tell the different between YOUR and YOU'RE. There. I said it. That's my story and I'm sticking to it. So if you are interested, I would love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral