(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Let's see what's out there!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Genuine nice guy looking for someone to spend time with. I enjoy hanging out with friends, working out, traveling, weekend trips, history, Giants games, I love good food, I am a total foodie! I'm from Nor-Cal, although lived in LA for about 6 years prior to comming back to the bay area. I have lived in DC as well, but there is nothing like the bay area! My perfect match would be a mature driven Woman, some one cultured, sophisticated, and must be able to carry on a good conversation. Must be able to communicate. So many people have lost this skill.. Must be emotionally stable!!!! Can't say that enough! someone who can go hiking, kayaking, and be outdoors, and at the same time is perfectly comfortable making dinner together and watching a movie at home, or going out in the city for cocktails and checking out the new hot restaurant. And one final thing, I'm looking for someone who can put down their phone!! We all love technology, me too, and it has it's place, but that place is not when we are having dinner... I can go on for ever, but you can ask me the rest!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree