(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

From San Francisco to St. Tropez, from Paris to Peru, from my heart to yours- let's meet and go from there...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts


in his own words...

Me... well, I'm just me. I truly believe we are here on this earth to affirm our wholeness and create infinite opportunities for joy. I'm open and receptive to the many possibilities of life- and love. My friends would say I'm spiritually centered, over-the-top funny- and maybe too smart for my own good. I would say- scratch that- "How can you be "too smart- or too rich?! :) Having said that, what I really what to get to know is the richness of your heart and the generosity of your spirit. I'm looking for a true companion and travel buddy who is most importantly heart-centered, independent and has a good head on his shoulders. I envision he has a good sense of who he is and is leading a balanced life full of laughter, abundance- and fun. (It wouldn't hurt if he enjoys a good Madonna remix or two on the dance floor!)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree