(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

A devoted human being!!!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • I am very empathetic
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting


in her own words...

People often ask me if I am really this happy and I will tell them “life is short and it doesn’t slow down or wait for you and I choose to live happy.” My friends will tell you I am an open book and what you see is what you get. I would say I am a fun, active, sociable, sensitive, sweet, romantic, affectionate and funny person. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. I am honest, considerate, giving, kind and polite, and I am not afraid to try new things. I do not mind lending a helping hand and I like to give back to the community, I volunteer in my spare time. I am a passionate, optimistic romantic who believes you can find someone with whom you have it all. Life is short and I want to live to experience everything it has to offer. I am learning not to sweat the small stuff and I now use laughter as my medicine. I am very devoted and I will contribute 100% and would like my partner to do the same and honor, cherish and appreciate what we could build in a relationship. I am a giver and a protector and I would like the same from my partner. I am a fair person and I believe to receive is to give!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral