(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Carpe diem!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun loving, outgoing and very passionate woman looking for that right person to share my time with. I've been living in this country, always in the Bay Area, for 13 years and am originally from France. I am very passionate about travel, trekking and photography. I have traveled a great deal, whether in Asia, Central/South America or Europe, and it’s important for me to continue discovering new exotic destinations whenever I can. Most of the time, I will be backpacking with no set itinerary, planning as I go and going off the beaten track where I can experience typical life and capture it with my photography. I love the outdoors and am always up for a hike, a ski trip, camping, etc. I like to stay active but also enjoy spending quality time at home, whether it is watching a movie, reading a book or sleeping in on the weekends and treating myself to a good breakfast with waffles and Nutella :) My family and friends are very important to me. Unfortunately, my family is spread out on several continents but I do my best to stay in touch with them and visit for important family reunions. I value friendship and am very loyal and reliable. My friends and family know I will always be here for them. I am caring, romantic and enjoy making others happy, whether it be a surprise visit, showing them I care with little attentions, organizing a trip, etc. I love my job and I work hard but never at the detriment of my personal life. It’s important for me to maintain a good work/life balance. I have a very fulfilling life, a great job, fantastic friends, exciting hobbies, but am missing that right person to share my time with. I am looking for someone who knows how to enjoy life, likes to travel and have some fun while also being responsible and reliable. I’d like to find someone who is open and caring, and that will be there for me the same way I will be there for them. If this sounds appealing, drop me a line when you get a chance :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any