(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

When will then be now? Soon.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

So I just moved to the city. I'm so excited to be on a fun new adventure, but its also a bit of home-coming since I grew up in LA. I've taken up running in the last year, its great to be living in a place where I can run outside year round. Its also a great stress-reliever since my job can be a little crazy. I also love to unwind with a glass of wine and the company of good friends. It is really important to me to have close, supportive friends and I'm starting to broaden my Bay Area circle.. And as great as friends are, I'm looking for something more. I'm a driven, successful woman who is going places. I'm not entirely sure of the destinations, but they will be great. And to be totally cliche, the journey will be pretty amazing too. Sometimes I can't believe I've built such a great life for myself, I'm blown away that I'm actually be a real grown up. I'm looking for someone to share my happiness. Do you love to travel, love a tasty meal and love a good book? Are you an expert on San Francisco? Have you got recommendations on the best pizza or best food truck? Let me know, I'm up for exploring! P.S. Bonus points for knowing another line from the same movie as my headline!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral