(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Sometimes uber-chatty, often curious, always tall :)

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

So I'm a native Californian, but I lived on the east coast for awhile. I made my way back to the Bay Area for grad school, which finished up last year. I've been enjoying my new career ever since. Wherever I am, I hope to be laughing often - who doesn't? I somehow tend to get teased a bunch, but I like to think I can dish it too. I love to eat. I can never get enough fries or cupcakes. I suck at lying. I want to be better at poker. I'm happier when music is playing, and even happier when I'm listening to it live. I love to travel. I just went to Argentina with some college friends. We had a blast ;) I recently rode my bike across the Golden Gate and really enjoyed it. I'm determined to bike more! I love the sun...and the moon...they both make me smile. Basically, I dig everything from watching the game at a sports bar to letting Groupon take me to new places/restaurants/adventures. I'd love to get to know a confident, open-minded guy with a sense of humor. Sarcasm is always appreciated. I'm looking for someone that wants to learn and explore new things with me and also sometimes bum around on the couch with a pizza, Netflix, and a bottle of wine. Whether this sounds like you or not, if you think we'd click, drop me a note, introduce yourself and we'll see what happens ;) Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any