(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Not Your Average Bear

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've been lucky to have lived and worked in several National Parks in the west. Four years ago I moved out here to SF from Rocky Mountain National Park. I love it here in the Bay Area - good people here, culture, music, weather, food, etc. It's nice to live in a blue state again. I really enjoy simple things like cooking for friends, coffee and NPR on weekends, sleeping outside, playing music, and hiking with my dog Blue. I'm curious, quick-witted, free-thinking, athletic, adventurous, authentic, passionate, adventurous, open-minded, creative, easygoing, down-to-earth, easy laugher, patient, etc. I tend to enjoy simple things. Things I'm into - reading, snowboarding, soccer, tennis, listening to music, volunteering, backpacking/hiking, playing string instruments, finding new places in the City, riding my motorcycle, traveling, cooking, brewing beer, wine tasting, people watching, discovering great new restaurants, going to live music events, and laughing....A Lot :). You - Good sense of humor, traveler, dreamer, easy going, likes hiking and being outdoors, hangin' out and talking over a cup of coffee, prefers walking to driving, is passionate about something going on in your life. I Tend to be attracted to smart, creative, caring, articulate women.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any