(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Life is a marathon and not a sprint.

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I love living in a big city. I grew up in the 'burbs so I can appreciate that cities have so much more to offer. I'm originally from Oregon. I've lived in California ever since high school except for a three year detour to Atlanta. I work quite hard and do feel like I am a bit on a treadmill just trying to keep up. I am looking for someone who can appreciate that career aspirations can mean long hours. I think I have better balance now than earlier in my career but even now, I wish I had more time to get my golf and tennis in. I love sports, both playing and watching. I am not obsessive but I do think it is important to get your workouts in. I am very much a book person who loves libraries and bookstores. I generally need to go out at least one night a weekend but am fine staying in for one of the nights. I like good intelligent conversation. I'm pretty well read though I definitely have some gaps in my pop culture and arts knowledge. I like travel. I've been to a lot of the big cities in Asia but only London in Europe. I'd actually be up for traveling more to the South and in Texas because I love college football so much. A trip to Oxford, Miss to watch an Ole Miss-Vanderbilt game sounds like a great weekend to me. It comes from living in Atlanta. You'll get some great food, good fall weather, a chance to catch in the pageantry of a big SEC football game and also catch some southern hospitality. One thing I want to add about my political views. Since I do live in San Francisco, I'm sure I am eliminated by 80% of the folks because I list my views as conservative though it is a little more complex than that. I am pretty liberal on social issues. I'm just probably what you'd call pro-business and I suspect many liberals in San Francisco feel similarly. In general, I am skeptical about online dating and think it is very difficult to know anything about anyone from these kinds of profiles. You will find out more in 30 minutes over a d

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any