(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California


Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If money was not an issue I would spend my days volunteering to restore natural habitats around SF bay, snowboarding, hiking, coffee tasting, wine tasting, spa evenings siping wine and traveling the world in search of places that offer those things. I love to cook and bake just not the cleaning up part. I am kind, loyal, even tempered, mentally stable, a bit dorky and introverted. I can be sarcastic, stubborn or too serious at times. I don't always remember to say please so I come off sounding bossy. If you really take the time to get to know me you will find that I can be silly, goofy, funny, kind, passionate and vulnerable. Normally I can forgive and forget easily. I sometimes take things too literally and come off as gullible and a little clueless but I am not an airhead. I am a tomboy and can't help it. I grew up with two brothers and no sister to do girly stuff with. I don't like makeup or high heels but will don decent evening wear if absolutely necessary. Would be great if you are confident but not arrogant or cocky about it. Be a little extroverted. Kind, nice, funny, love to eat BBQ, have potlucks, tailgates or have house parties with friends. Watch a game, MMA or board games or cards night at home. Be able to "tell" me when I am wrong, so I can try to make it right. Have straight teeth and a nice smile. You are not a grammar nazi. I have never been camping and would be very open to trying that with someone experienced in that kind of adventuring. I I go for environmental conservation efforts and animal rights but not a nut about it. Big cars are bad but they can be useful sometimes. I don't smoke or do drugs. I like it when Bay Area sports teams do well, if anything it is good for the local economy. Not a hater. I have been an avid Giants and 49er fan for the last 8 or so years would be great if you are too. I did not approve of the hooliganism that happened recently after the Giants World Series win. I have explored a quite a few great

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any