(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Always all of me. So, stay up, stay true, stay you...

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a city guy born and raised in SF. I'm very open minded and extremely easy going. Take pride in being genuine and honest. Growing up in a large family of a lot of strong, loud, stubborn Mexican women, I tend to know what's what and have nothing but love and respect for the ladies. My Grandma, Mom and two sisters beat being a gentleman into my head when I was younger. Chivalry isn't dead with me. I've been told I'm really funny. I'm not really sure because I think I'm just being normal. Maybe my "normal" is funny to people. I might have to figure that one out. I tend to be an open book. I hate playing silly games and wasting time on lies. So honest is pretty dope in my book. I enjoy being out exploring my beautiful city, but also enjoy quietly chilling at home. I have a deep love for music. I listen to all kinds of stuff. I love watching flicks of all types. Foreign to documentaries. I want to meet easy going people who love to laugh. I especially like people who enjoy having random conversations. Let's talk about the current state of the educational system or debate who would win in a fight, Bigfoot or Chubaca. I'm all about doing what makes you happy in a positive way. So I guess I'm looking for a partner in laughs and adventures. A smart witty woman who can take a lil sarcasm and some razor sharp wit. I'm into a lot of different things and love when a partner is down to join in or do their own thing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral