(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Life is like a box of chocolates... I'm taking the caramel one.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok.. I've probably started and stopped creating a Match account about 3 times now... I decided to just get over whatever stereotypical hesitation about online dating I might have and just do it. I live in the most amazing city and I love living in it...I'm a firm believer in it could be better when you have someone to share it with... I am goal oriented and very driven... I love the idea of living in Europe one day... I believe that only I am in control of my own destiny and therefore I have no problem going after what I want to make it. I've lived in 4 states including Hawaii and I have spent about a year in Paris in total. I love travelling and new adventures but am also completely content with spending weekends right here in the Bay.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any