PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Marcia

64 | San Francisco, California

WANTED: Wit, intelligence, curiosity, conscience, empathy, warmth and an appreciation of the absurd world in which we live.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My Ideal Match would: Want an honest, respectful relationship Know how to graciously accept gifts Be passionate Be a curious and quirky guy Know when to be a good guy and when to be a good bad boy Understand I have men as friends Be energetic Laugh in recognition of the absurd Empathize in tough times Be comfortable living in an urban, pedestrian high energy neighborhood as well as enjoy a lazy, comfortable country landscape Be happy staying up late to discuss crazy politics Find humor and reason in the Daily Show, Colbert and SNL Understand why I watch South Park and Family Guy Understand why I love animals, but have none Love local neighborhood dives as much as 5 star restaurants Go to the farmers market Be frugal but not cheap Appreciate highbrow activities without taking them too seriously Be successful but understated Gladly and patiently help me improve my golf swing Respect each other's independent space Love musical variety: jazz, rock, blues, classical, latin or opera Ski the groomed black diamond slopes with me Be a fully functioning adult Appreciate a woman can be both strong and vulnerable at the same time Have attended Woodstock....or at least wanted to go Teach me something new Have time to play Love great cities Love great landscapes Be able to tell a joke that cracks me up Understand we both need alone time Have good, old, trusted friends Appreciate Modernism Have a sense of personal style Be disciplined to head to the gym, run, swim, bike sometimes alone and sometimes together Want to go swing dancing and enjoy getting better as a couple Want to travel to interesting places by train, plane, bicycle, boat or foot Surprise me when I least expect it Appreciate serendipity Be witty clever and inquisitive Give a little...take a little Think I am hot Be hot to me Know how to fix a great cocktail ....but then the details may not matter at all if the magic works.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 53 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any