(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

California Gal with Southern Charm

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Thanks for stopping by! Bay Area native living in SF for almost 7 years now (time flies!). Two important things to know about me, I know a ton of lyrics to songs, ranging from hip-hop to country to 80s 1-hit wonders, and I really enjoy Texas. I realize I might have just lost a few cool points, but should we ever check out a trivia night the first really comes in handy. As for Texas, I’ve been schooled in good BBQ, so if you’re a fan I can show you some good places ‘round here! I’m sure you're shocked I’m still single too, but I think I just haven’t found my other half yet. I’m definitely a romantic, and I’d love to find someone to spend lazy Sundays with, skip up to Sonoma for wine tasting, go salsa dancing, and share sweet potato fries with, but I’m calling dibs on the crunchy ones. So down to brass tax…if you sing in the car (or can tolerate my vocals), like USC footfall, enjoy trips where it gets above 60 degrees (including foreign travel), open to trying new adventures, and are looking for love, drop me an email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral