(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

There is only one person who could ever make you happy, and that person is you.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am currently a stay at-home mother of 2 amazing children who I adore. My children were both adopted internationally and joined our family when they were infants. I am fairly new to San Francisco as I have only lived here for 18 months. I am also fairly new to being single again as I filed for divorce from my husband of 14 years a few months ago. Right now I find myself in a time of huge transition and I am incredibly excited about what the future may hold. San Francisco is a beautiful city and I feel very fortunate to be living here. I love being able to walk virtually everywhere I need to go. I could spend hours walking around this city. I enjoy watching live comedy shows, drinking wine and visiting new restaurants and bars in the city. I consider myself to be a very honest, emotional and loving person. The man I am hoping to meet is someone who is respectful, responsible, fun and mature. I enjoy meeting new people and look forward to seeing what possibilities this site could bring. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral