PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jason

34 | San Francisco, California

In a Golden State of mind.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I'm a really down to earth type of guy and can be really spontaneous when seeking a good time. I'm actually an S.F. native who lived in such places as New Orleans, Chicago, and San Diego just to name a few. I was enlisted in the Navy, divorced, and a proud parent of two handsome young boys. I love to go out and have new experiences, I like to socialize, and am very driven in my goals in life. Since getting out of the Navy I've worked in the hospitality industry and have been going to school. I'll be getting my AS in mathematics/sciences and behavioral/social sciences next semester and am working my way into an MRI tech school. I don't like to settle for things in life and am finding ways to improve my quality of life. I'm not spolied by any means but I try to obtain the nicer things in life. I love hip-hop music especially for the 1990's when there were actual artists not entertainers. I'm looking for an attractive lady who is driven yet down to earth. She can appreciate the simple things in life, while also understanding that it is important to find your potential and, trying to contribute to the world in a positive manner. She must like to impress, socalize, smile, be somewhat adventerous and have a passion for exercise and sports. Oh and having indulgences in life evry once in a while are okay as long as you have balance with healthy habits.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral