(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

“The world is a book and those who do not travel read only one page.” – St. Augustine

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

A little about myself I am fun, free, caring, witty person....I am really open minded and don't judge at all. I love to experience new things places. I love the library, you will find me there at least 3 days a week. I love to read all types of books from fiction to non-fiction. I also love to get a bunch of cookbooks and try new recipes.I love to cook too.I also love to dance. I'm not saying I'm the best dancer but I bust a move or two...I don't do much talking about myself so this is kind of awkward for me. Anything else you would like to know about me... Just Ask... I'm looking for someone who can be a best friend. Who is caring, honest, loving, & they have to make me laugh. They can't be into playing games & should know how to treat a lady. If that's you message me...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any