(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Francisco, California

I'm sugar and spice and everything nice but lace and grace I am not.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a good co-pilot. I wanna pal around and go do stuff. I want to ride a bike over GG bridge for brunch and take the ferry back. I want to hike the dip sea again. I want to camp on Angel Island. I want to get to know Ventana like it’s the back of my hand. I want to summit Half Dome. I want to go to a Polo Match. I want to go the street food fair. I want to check out the Picasso exhibit at the Deyoung. Did I miss it? Dang! Let’s go have fun. I like Belgian Beer. Saison Dupont is my favorite. Mmm…with Mussels….maybe some pomme frites. I like to play paddle ball. I like boppin' around and hitting the farmers market at the ferry building on a saturday. I love Road Trips – especially if they’re spontaneous. I don’t like to be cold and wet. I love the snow & rain but I need to be dressed properly. I’m a New England girl – Rhode Island born and bred. Im capable of leading but I wanna follow. I'm looking for a partner in crime. I think that the mental and physical connection is a hard thing to come by. I guess that's why we date...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral