(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Time to shake things up a bit.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a die hard 49er fan and a big Giants fan. Ive been in the city for about 10 months now and i enjoy exploring it. I work for a very popular grocery store and DJ on the side. Family is big in my life, I am lucky enough to get along with my family. I love music, going to shows and sporting events. I haven't been really healthy lately so meeting some one that is motivated about eating right and exercising is definately a plus for me, right now. I am looking for real, down to earth lady. Someone that can mesh well with my laid back ways. Someone to get out and do some exploring with or to kick back and have a night in with. I'm up for spending the day out drinking on the riverbank/beach, spending the night bar hopping, going out to dinner and a movie, or staying in trying to make some kind of meal watching movies / tv / Sports or listening to some music. One thing i have come to enjoy in life are the weekends where its nice to do absolutely nothing, specially when the weekends are packed full for a month prior.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree