PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Eric

30 | San Francisco, California

Ready for anything

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a down to earth, but fun-loving guy who is out see what the world has to offer. Sometimes I feel like I've let great opportunities in life pass me by, so I want to make sure not to miss the next great thing, which I hope will be you! I'm a true California native, and I love to take advantage of all this state has to offer. I'd like to think of myself as a gentleman, a scholar, and a hopeless romantic, though I'm sure I fall short on all accounts. I have strong beliefs, but I'm not stubborn or arrogant enough to think that I'm always right about anything, so I am not against changing my mind. Finally, I am always respectful and mindful of those around me, and I simply can't understand when people are rude and deliberately unkind to one another. What I'm looking for is someone with a confident personality, looking to share life's little adventures. Someone who values others as much as she values herself. Someone who is quick to laugh and quicker to forgive. Someone who is passionate, curious, and makes me smile just by being herself. If you think that could be you, let's see where the road may lead.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral